For National Poetry Month, I’m Doing the Tupelo Press 30/30 Challenge Again!

Dear Friends,

In celebration of National Poetry Month 2019, I’m going the Tupelo Press 30/30 challenge once again. I had a blast last time, which lead to some of the material in my chapbooks, The Minstrel of Belmont and Leading the Beast Home.

My goal this time is a modest $350 which I’m hoping that you will consider donating to. The proceeds of this fundraiser go to supporting the Tupelo Press and all of its activities. Supporting a small press is an important part of keeping arts in the United States vibrant and alive. Tupelo has been generous and supportive of me over the past few years and I would like to try to support it in a small way.

As a thank you in my goal, I’m offering the following modest gifts. Hanami is my full-length collection. Each book gift will include a thank you inscription.

$25 Hanami & a chapbook of your choice or 1 dedicated poem
$35 Hanami and both chapbooks
$50 Hanami & a chapbook of your choice and a dedicated poem
$60 Hanami and both chapbooks and a dedicated poem

 

Please help me support Tupelo Press and clear out some space in my basement.

Donations can be made here.

Thank you!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Creative Writing, Poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For National Poetry Month, I’m Doing the Tupelo Press 30/30 Challenge Again!

  1. Pingback: New 30/30 Set | Maya's and Sam's Dad

  2. Pingback: Biting Off More Than I Can Chew? | Maya's and Sam's Dad

Leave a comment