It’s Been A While

So it’s been a while since I put stuff regularly here. I hope, in the near future, to rectify that. For National Poetry Month I will again participate in Tupelo Press’s 30/30 challenge as my way of celebrating.

I hope that you’ll consider sponsoring me. I will be posting more on that probably tomorrow. The 30/30 Project is more of a marathon than a sprint and I had a blast doing it five years ago. The Minstrel of Belmont was one thing that came from that and I’m hoping to be at least half as productive this time.

Also coming up, I’m hoping to write a few more things about aikido and that journey. A few changes have happened since then and I hope to share that soon.

My little Jewpanese kids continue to grow and that is always a central part of my life. So stay tuned!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment