What Do You Do With Your Haiku?

This is a question I’ve been asking for a couple of weeks now.  I’m in the midst of my busy season, so my writing is limited.  What I do have time for is to write haiku which because of their size, I do at odd moments and over the course of a day, collect a few.  I’ve been revising and storing them in their own file on my computer (apart from the “regular” poems).  I’ve sent a few out, but really I haven’t done much with them.  What do people do with their haiku?  I’ve posted that question on a couple of Facebook groups, but you, dear reader, tell me what you do.

This entry was posted in Creative Writing, Japanese poetry forms, Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Do You Do With Your Haiku?

  1. John White says:

    Share them with us here on your blog. We would enjoy reading them. I followed hoping to read all that you will post.

Leave a Reply

