Martial Arts Blog Book Project

Well, I’ve launched my martial arts blog book project.  Whether or not you practice or are thinking about starting martial arts, I hope you’ll check it out.  I’ve been thinking about this for a while and thought this might be a good way for me to solidify some of my general martial arts thoughts that I’ve been gathering and mulling for the last couple of decades.

Because blogs post newest post first, the book will be backwards.  To solve that the blog book will be collected on a table of contents page.  I’ll be posting new entries on there every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, unless something comes up.  They’ll post about 3 PM EST.  Please comment.  The blog book isn’t like some of my other writing, and can and will be revised.  Your comments will help.  This is a new and exciting project for me, and I’d like to invite you to join me on this journey.

While I’ve been putting martial arts posts on this blog for a while, I will be doing those posts on the new blog from now on.  You can find that blog here.  I won’t post general martial arts stuff on the same day as the blog book and it won’t be every week.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

