Starting a New Project

I’m going to start a new project soon.  Yes, it’s a writing project.  This time, it will be a martial arts writing project.  Those who know me personally know that I’ve been working on one for about 12 years.  That’s a different project, and one that’s still very active.  In fact, the full rough draft (read crappy rough draft) is now complete.

This is a new project, and somewhat related to the old one.  Probably within a month or so, I’ll launch the new project.  I’m hoping you’ll be willing to comment and participate in it.  For my writing friends, I hope to get your writing comments.  For my martial arts friends (not only aikido friends), I’ll be looking for your martial arts comments.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Martial Arts, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

