PoMoSco Poems: I’m really behind on the blog

Alas, there’s a lot going on right now.  There’s more than a few family matters going on, The Minstrel of Belmont is on pre-sale, and Hanami has just been released.  So unfortunately, the PoMoSco blogs are woefully behind.  As far as the writing goes, I’m only one poem behind.  I hope to be caught up tomorrow with two poems posted and be able to finish up the month with only one poem on Thursday.

If you want to read my last 11 poems, you can find them on my profile page.  I’m thinking of what’s the future of these pieces.  It’s a question I don’t have an answer for right now.  I do hope you check out these poems and the over 4000 other poems my fellow poets have produced.  Beyond the numbers, there’s some very impressive and wonderful work out there!

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

