Poem 22 Is An Odd Experiment

As this project moves on, I find myself changing up my writing in order to keep myself going.  Once we hit September, I’ll move into edit mode and go back over the (hopefully) 45 poems and begin that process as well as moving back towards my prose project.  Poem 22 (because I don’t like the title I gave it) does have some interesting “you can tell what I’m reading” stuff in it.  In any case, the basic draft on the 30/30 blog is the first real draft.

I’m also beginning to think about what I’m going to do when the calendar changes.  I will probably edit my blog entries for this month and remove the rough drafts but keep the comments (edited, of course) to log in what I was thinking.  With the new month Tupelo Press does archive the previous months and I’ll edit my links accordingly.

This entry was posted in Poetry, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

